Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41086
Venue Name: Zokada Place
Capacity Banquet: 300
Other Features
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Gong Guest House Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

On George Event Center

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Happiness Event Centre

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

St Anthonys Hall

Suitable for all kinds of event. &nbsp Frequently Asked Questions at St Anthonys Hall ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria