The Lords Garden Event Centre

6 Dayo Olowo St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small outdoor events.

Address: 6 Dayo Olowo St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39943
Venue Name: The Lords Garden Event Centre
Capacity Banquet: 150
Capacity Theater: 250
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

JA Komolafe Event Centre

JA Komolafe Event Centre is uniquely comfortable. It seats 500 guests in a banquet setting ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Blueroof Hotel and Suites Hall

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

M A K Shonowo Multipurpose Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Estate Recreational Centre Hall 1

Add a unique touch to your event at Estate Recreational Centre Hall 1. Have a grand event ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria