Tripple A

Coker Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds of events

Address: Coker Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101232
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40361
Venue Name: Tripple A
Capacity Banquet: 250
Other Features
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Rest Room
Tables
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Fort Ross Hotel and Event Center

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Samkoll Garden Hall

Call
Email
user image
Pool Side

Kelly Ann Event Place Pool Side

It can seat 50 guests banquet style and 150 conference style
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

DCM Hotel and Suites Conference Hall

Our conference center situated on the 1st floor can offer you meeting rooms that can accom ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria