Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for dinner

Address:
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41091
Venue Name: Zzini Hot Pot
Capacity Banquet: 70
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Conference Center

Beni Gold Hotels Conference Room

Beni Gold Hotels Conference Room is uniquely comfortable. It seats 70 guests in a banquet ...
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Emerald Cove Hotel Banquet Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Le Chateau Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Sun Heaven Hotels and Resort Meeting Room

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria