Winning Life Conference Centre

2 Allen Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 2 Allen Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 100281
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40913
Venue Name: Winning Life Conference Centre
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria