Wikki Hotels Hall

Yakubun - Bauchi Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Yakubun - Bauchi Rd
State/County:
Zip: 740102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40887
Venue Name: Wikki Hotels Hall
Capacity Theater: 200
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria