Dalian Guest House Hall

off Obafemi Awolowo Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: off Obafemi Awolowo Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101233
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30975
Venue Name: Dalian Guest House Hall
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Aeida Hall

Our venues are spacious, safe and provide first class infrastructure. Our halls are strate ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Best Western Starfire Dukeyork Hall

Suitable for corporate events and meetings for 80 guests. Frequently Asked Questions at Be ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Chapters Hotels and Hall

 Add a unique touch to your event at Chapters Hotels and Hall. Have a grand event wit ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Graft Executives Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria