Nasman Hotel And Suites Hall

14 Ogunlana St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For medium sized events

Address: 14 Ogunlana St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36388
Venue Name: Nasman Hotel And Suites Hall
Capacity Banquet: 150
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Glitter International Guest House Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

St Anthonys Hall

Suitable for all kinds of event. &nbsp Frequently Asked Questions at St Anthonys Hall ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Kelly Ann Event Place

Add a unique touch to your event at Kelly Ann Event Place. Have a grand event with us. Be ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Gong Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria