Natalia Kenem Event Hall 1

Unnamed Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Unnamed Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 300103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36383
Venue Name: Natalia Kenem Event Hall 1
Capacity Banquet: 400
Capacity Theater: 700
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Security
Stage
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Best Western Homeville Hotel Flamingo Hall

The Flamingo hall is a multi purpose event hall. It is very clean and beautiful.
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Elegance Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Conference Center

Oasis Royal Grand Hotel Conference Center

It is a small conference hall most suitable for private meetings. It is located within Oas ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Samsy Hotel Event Hall

The Samsy event hall is a multi purpose event hall with a capacity of about 300 persons.
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria