Concord Garden Hall

Tafawa Balewa Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Tafawa Balewa Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 800283
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30671
Venue Name: Concord Garden Hall
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Eminent Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Prestige Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Godiyas Place

Call
Email
Pool Side

Zecool Hotels Swimming Pool Open Space

Suitable for get together
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria