CompuBureau Meeting Room

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

CompuBureau comprises a state-of-the-art 12-seater conferencemeeting room, fully equipped with high-speed WIFI, multimedia facilities and secretarial services which is available for booking on an hourly basis thereby avoiding the large capital outlay of a long-term commitment.
CompuBureau is located in the heart of the Lagos Business District with proximity to the High Courts, Magistrates Courts and Appeal courts. It provides modern furnishings safe, secure and convenient parking, uninterrupted power supply and clean well-appointed toilet facilities.

Address:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30672
Venue Name: CompuBureau Meeting Room
Capacity Theater: 12
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Internet
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Muson Centre Shell Hall

Suitable for all type of events.
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bayland Guest House And Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Club Hall

Island Club Reception Hall

Suitable for all small events for 70 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions a ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Muson Centre Function Room

Suitable for small functions and events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria