Zecool Hotels Conference Room

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small meetings

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 800282
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41038
Venue Name: Zecool Hotels Conference Room
Capacity Theater: 40
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Open Space

Chimcherry Hotel Open Space

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Moi Hotels Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Epitome Hotels And Suites Iya Hall

Suitable for small events and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

The Rilcor Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria