Zecool Hotels Swimming Pool Open Space

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for get together

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 800282
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41040
Venue Name: Zecool Hotels Swimming Pool Open Space
Capacity Banquet: 120
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Sound System
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Davina Suite Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Pj Nasac Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Garden

Garden of Eden B

Call
Email
Conference Center

Zecool Hotels Conference Room

Suitable for small meetings
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria