Niger Palace Hotel Banquet Hall

1 Thorborn Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all types of events

Address: 1 Thorborn Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101245
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36611
Venue Name: Niger Palace Hotel Banquet Hall
Capacity Banquet: 150
Capacity Theater: 400
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Stage
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Kula Events Centre

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Tyndale Residence Hall

Suitable for small events and meetings
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Comfort House Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Patangelina Event Centre

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria