Tyndale Residence Hall

5 Abimbola Cl,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small events and meetings

Address: 5 Abimbola Cl
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101245
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40396
Venue Name: Tyndale Residence Hall
Capacity Banquet: 30
Other Features
Chairs
Tables
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Ghatview Hotel

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Conference Center

The AHI Residence Conference Hall

This Hall is Strictly for Conferences, Seminars and Training purposes only.
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Kings Celia Hotels and Suites Banquet Hall

Either for a seamless business meeting or private function, the Hotel meeting facility can ...
Call
Email
Meeting Room

The LeadSpace Executive Meeting Room

Suitable for individuals who want to hold meetings, interviews, office hour, meet-ups etc.
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria