MEST Lagos Open Space

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Beautiful and serene environment with vast parking space.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35987
Venue Name: MEST Lagos Open Space
Capacity Banquet: 300
Other Features
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Conference Center

Growth Academy Training Room Hannah Court

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences for 20 guests (theatre) fully e ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Southern Sun Ikoyi Hotel Oduduwa Hall

Suitable for small events for 80 guests (banquet). Frequently Asked Questions at Southern ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bluhiltion Guesthouse And Apartment Hall

Call
Email
Conference Center

MoorHouse Ikoyi Eko Meeting Room

Suitable for all corporate events for 24 guests (banquet).
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria