Metrocity Hotel And Suites Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36004
Venue Name: Metrocity Hotel And Suites Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Abidap Hotels Multipurpose Hall

Abidap Multipurpose Hall is especially comfortable. It seats 500 guests in a banquet setti ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Havannah Suites and Conference Centre Banque...

Tha Baquet Hall is an ideal hall for all types of in-house events, like Banquet Events, Aw ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Tomek Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events for 400 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questio ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Dazzle Event Centre

Find that touch, spark, and rekindle the old connection with your guest at Dazzle Event Ce ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria