Muson Centre Function Room

4aa Force Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small functions and events

Address: 4aa Force Rd
State/County:
Zip: 102273
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36342
Venue Name: Muson Centre Function Room
Capacity Banquet: 80
Capacity Theater: 150
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Next Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Muson Centre Board Room 2

Suitable for small meetings and conferences.
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Archbishop Soremekun Memorial Hall A

Suitable for all kinds of events.
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Famoss Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria