City Express Hotel Small Hall

Chief Insirim Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for medium sized events and meetings

Address: Chief Insirim Road
State/County:
Zip: 500102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30513
Venue Name: City Express Hotel Small Hall
Capacity Banquet: 100
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

knowledge development center

knowledge development center is an amazing Business management consultant in the neighbor ...
Call
Email

Habitat Xclusive Event Center

Habitat Xclusive Event Center is an amazing Event venue in the 7 neighborhood. Rush Stat ...
Call
Email

Opal Place Events Centre

Opal Place Events Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Base Hotels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria