City Point Hotel Hall

Agege Motor Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Agege Motor Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101241
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30534
Venue Name: City Point Hotel Hall
Capacity Theater: 100
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

City Center Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Jotina Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Suitable Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Signal Hotel 3 Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria