Best Western Homeville Hotel Board Room

off Benin Sapele Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for meetings and small seminars

Address: off Benin Sapele Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 300252
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29683
Venue Name: Best Western Homeville Hotel Board Room
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Cimasafety Event Centre

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Hotel Felona Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Perino Hotel Hall

Perino hall is a multi purpose hall can be used for all kinds of event.
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Tessi Event Place

Suitable for all type of events.
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria