Tessi Event Place

Km 18 Lagos/Benin Express way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events.

Address: Km 18 Lagos/Benin Express way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 300213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39578
Venue Name: Tessi Event Place
Capacity Banquet: 200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Baden Baden Event Hall

Baden Baden Multi purpose event hall is fully air conditioned,It has chairs,tables,stage,p ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Edo Delta Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Natalia Kenem Event Hall 2

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Saidi Event Hall 1

saidi event hall 1 is a multi purpose event hall with a capacity of about 200-250 people,d ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria