Zeebaf Hotels Hall

Gbongan Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Gbongan Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 230284
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41053
Venue Name: Zeebaf Hotels Hall
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Blue and White Hotel and Suites Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Hotel Bafoo Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Omoosurun Hotel And Suite Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Valley Stream Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria