Yabatech Staff School Hall

Tafawa Balewa Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Tafawa Balewa Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101245
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40962
Venue Name: Yabatech Staff School Hall
Capacity Banquet: 250
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Kula Events Centre

Call
Email
Meeting Room

The LeadSpace Executive Meeting Room 2

Suitable for individuals who want to hold meetings, interviews, office hour, meet-ups etc.
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Comfort House Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Panda Events Complex Ground Floor Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria