Wole Dreams Hotel And Suites Hall

1-2 Olawole St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For all kinds of events

Address: 1-2 Olawole St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 103242
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40922
Venue Name: Wole Dreams Hotel And Suites Hall
Capacity Banquet: 700
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Grace Court Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Spunky Guest House Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Alarco Hotels Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Open Space

Whispering Palms Resort Red Roof Club

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria