Whispering Palms Resort Syndicate Hall

Off Lagos Badagry Express Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Off Lagos Badagry Express Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 100101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40832
Venue Name: Whispering Palms Resort Syndicate Hall
Capacity Banquet: 15
Capacity Theater: 30
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Alarco Hotels Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Open Space

Wole Dreams Hotel And Suites Hall

For all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Green Grace Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Sycomore Hotels Banquet Hall

Participants in events held at Sycomore Hotels will enjoy the unique opportunity of also v ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria