Vista Ultra Bar and Outdoor Center

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For medium sized events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40672
Venue Name: Vista Ultra Bar and Outdoor Center
Capacity Banquet: 300
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Aderemi Guest Garden Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Gazal Holiday Inn Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Leisure Spring Hotel Multipurpose Hall 2

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

See Bee Hotels And Events Centre Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria