Valley Point Suites Meeting Room

,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Valley Point Hotel Staff would like to welcome you to our serene environment for 25 guests (theatre), insulated from the noisy hustle and bustle of the city of Lagos. We promise to spoil you with our exquisite facilities and unique customer service to make your spare and business time match the quality you desire.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40507
Venue Name: Valley Point Suites Meeting Room
Capacity Theater: 25
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Tables
Writing Board
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Jata Events And Resorts Hall

Suitable for all events for 700 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at Jat ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Pelican Events Pointe Micgene Hall

Pelican Events Pointe is a multipurpose event center with indoor and outdoor facilities. M ...
Call
Email
Marquee

Diva Event Centre

If you are looking for a marquee hall with a lot of space, Diva Event Centre is the perfec ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

The Lighthouse Event Centre

The Lighthouse Event Centre offers a beautiful, spacious, and elegant venue, large Multipu ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria