Transit Care Hotels Hall

17 Circular Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 17 Circular Road
State/County:
Zip: 500210
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40285
Venue Name: Transit Care Hotels Hall
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Stinson Hotel – Conference Halls, Rest...

Stinson Hotel - Conference Halls, Restaurants is an amazing Hotel in the neighborhood. ...
Call
Email

Spring Place

Spring Place is an amazing Event planner in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

365 Suite Hall

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Beverly Hills Hotel Hall 2

Suitable for medium sized event
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria