The Savannah Center Lagos Hall

C St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: C St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40038
Venue Name: The Savannah Center Lagos Hall
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

The Canyon Lekki Halls & Event Centre

The Canyon Lekki Halls & Event Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Ru ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Admiralty Residency Hotel Hall

Suitable for small events for 30 guests (theatre).   Frequently Asked Questions at Ad ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Crown Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

H210 Hotel Hall

Suitable meetings and conferences
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria