The Lekki Special Events Centre

Admiralty Wy,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Admiralty Wy
City:
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39934
Venue Name: The Lekki Special Events Centre
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Baywater Park Lekki

Baywater Park Lekki is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Usua ...
Call
Email

Ruby Gardens Lekki

Ruby Gardens Lekki is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Bespoke Event Centre Liberty Hall

The Bespoke Center is a state of the art multipurpose, fully air-conditioned entertainment ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Eldom Hotel Nigeria Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria