THE LEKKI COLISEUM (TLC)

14 The Providence St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 24, 2023

Description

THE LEKKI COLISEUM (TLC) is an amazing Resort hotel in the neighborhood.

Rush Stat:

Address: 14 The Providence St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21983
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Natives Villa

Natives Villa is an amazing Events Venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

THE BELL EVENT CENTRE

THE BELL EVENT CENTRE is an amazing Event venue in the 52 neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Mat & Mic Events Center

Mat & Mic Events Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Grand Atrium

Grand Atrium is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria