The Grand Mirage Hotel Banquet Hall

Off Gimbiya St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events.

Address: Off Gimbiya St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39844
Venue Name: The Grand Mirage Hotel Banquet Hall
Capacity Banquet: 150
Capacity Theater: 200
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bolton White Hotel Aston UK Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Nicon Luxury Conference Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
Marquee

The Pearl Arena

Suitable for all kids events
Call
Email
Garden

Acropolis Park Level 1 Space 2

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria