Top Rank Hotels Trenchard Hall

Plot 892, Off Gimbiya St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events

Address: Plot 892, Off Gimbiya St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40238
Venue Name: Top Rank Hotels Trenchard Hall
Capacity Banquet: 250
Capacity Theater: 400
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Garden

Acropolis Park Level 1 Space 3

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Excel Hotel Hall

Suitable for small events and meetings
Call
Email
user image
Pool Side

Nicon Luxury Pool Terrace

An Open space with a nice view of the pool suitable for outdoor events.
Call
Email
user image
Garden

Acropolis Park Space 1

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria