Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

We deliver industry leading event management, catering and corporate entertainment services.
With seating for up to 250 people in banquet form and 300 people in corporate/business related events our style of service delivery are engineered to beat your expectations.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 901101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39828
Venue Name: The Glam Events Hall
Capacity Banquet: 250
Capacity Theater: 300
Other Features
15 Cars Parking Space
2 Rest Rooms
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Power supply
Security
Stage
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Geogio Hotel Hall

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Conference Center

Stone Bricks Hub Training Room

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Caledonian Suites Event Hall A

For small events and meetings
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Georgio Hotel And Resort Banquet Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria