Transcorp Hilton Abuja Conference Hall 2

1 Aguiyi Ironsi St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 1 Aguiyi Ironsi St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900001
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40287
Venue Name: Transcorp Hilton Abuja Conference Hall 2
Capacity Banquet: 100
Capacity Theater: 300
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

Cubana Suites Meeting room

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Maitama Guest house conference hall

Call
Email
Marquee

A Class Park Event Center Diamond Hall

Suitable for all kind of events.
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Vanilla Lounge

Suitable for all types of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria