The Avenue Suites Conference Room

1390 Tiamiyu Savage St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small meetings.

Address: 1390 Tiamiyu Savage St
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39649
Venue Name: The Avenue Suites Conference Room
Capacity Theater: 40
Other Features
Chairs
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Chinaville Restuarant Private Sitting

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Heshy Suites Hall

Call
Email
Meeting Room

Premier Office Meeting Room

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

The Emperors Place Restaurant Conference Hal...

A medium sized Hall suitable for Conferences, Meetings, Church Services, Intimate Social g ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria