Testee Lawrell Eatery hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102214
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39570
Venue Name: Testee Lawrell Eatery hall
Capacity Banquet: 150
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Stage
Tables
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Aith Tourist Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Domino Guest House Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

MarbleField Hotels Events Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Pee Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria