Zobinns Hotel Meeting Room

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102214
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41078
Venue Name: Zobinns Hotel Meeting Room
Capacity Theater: 70
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Century Hotel Banquet Hall

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Conference Center

Habitat Apartment and Suites Conference Hall

Suitable for small meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Meteor Conference Hall

METEOR HOTELS LTD is conveniently located in an environment that is noiseless, peaceful, c ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Royal Jatoz Hotels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria