Tayese Modest Event Center

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39530
Venue Name: Tayese Modest Event Center
Capacity Banquet: 260
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Power supply
Stage
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Christ Reign Event centre

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Hard Rock Hotel And Suite Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Mofoluwake Event Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Stevola Events Centre

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria