Tafo Arena Gabriel Hall

sango,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds of event

Address: sango
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200285
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39482
Venue Name: Tafo Arena Gabriel Hall
Capacity Banquet: 1500
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Stage
Tables
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Dee 4 Event Centre

Dee 4 Event Centre is an amazing Entertainment agency in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

The Florentina

The Florentina is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Kola Daisi Civic Centre Hall

Kola Daisi Civic Centre Hall is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

4 Real Event

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria