Tafo Arena David Hall

sango,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for medium sized events

Address: sango
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200285
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39481
Venue Name: Tafo Arena David Hall
Capacity Banquet: 50
Other Features
Chairs
Power supply
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Midetel Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

October 10 10 Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Plaza Park Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Rubicon Hall

For small sized events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria