Swiss International Dpalms Airport Hotel Hall 1

Off Asa-Afariogun St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For all kinds of events

Address: Off Asa-Afariogun St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102214
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39438
Venue Name: Swiss International Dpalms Airport Hotel Hall 1
Capacity Banquet: 250
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Century Hotel Banquet Hall

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Conference Center

Habitat Apartment and Suites Conference Hall

Suitable for small meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Meteor Conference Hall

METEOR HOTELS LTD is conveniently located in an environment that is noiseless, peaceful, c ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Royal Jatoz Hotels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria