Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For medium sized event

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200113
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39404
Venue Name: Suzys Place
Capacity Banquet: 100
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Rest Room
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Williamson Multipurpose Hall & Ground

Williamson Multipurpose Hall & Ground is an amazing Function room facility in the neighbo ...
Call
Email

PentonRise Event Centre

PentonRise Event Centre is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Bashmol Event Center

Bashmol Event Center is an amazing Event venue in the 31 neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Academy Suites Banquet Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria