Summit Villas Suites and Apartments Ezinwa Hall

,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for meetings and conferences

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900108
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39336
Venue Name: Summit Villas Suites and Apartments Ezinwa Hall
Capacity Theater: 80
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

Hatfield Hotel Restaurant Space

Suitable for meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Madugu Hotels and Luxury Apartments Hall 2

For small meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Summit Villas Suites and Apartments Syndicat...

Suitable for meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Hemas Hotels Hall

Suitable for small events and meetings
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria