The Nordic Villa Hall

52 Mike Akhigbe Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For medium sized conferences and meetings

Address: 52 Mike Akhigbe Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900108
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39968
Venue Name: The Nordic Villa Hall
Capacity Banquet: 15
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Tables
Television
Writing Board
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Garden

Midas Worth Event Place Garden 2

Call
Email

AES EVENT CENTRE

AES EVENT CENTRE is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Usually ...
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Summit Villas Suites and Apartments Syndicat...

Suitable for meetings and conferences
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Jovidat Suite Event Hall 1

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria