Peoples First Consult Meeting Room 2

,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations, conferences seminars etc fully equipped with Modern multimedia facilities to make your conference or meeting memorable

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 105102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37557
Venue Name: Peoples First Consult Meeting Room 2
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Internet
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Writing Board
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Gallant Event Centre

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

The Lion House Hall

Call
Email
user image

3Bees Event Centre

Call
Email
Marquee

M2 Arena Event Centre

Simple and Classy has come to stay with M2 Arena Event Centre. Are you a simple, not noisy ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria