Ziggies Basement Suites Hall

84-86 Alh. Basheer Shittu Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 84-86 Alh. Basheer Shittu Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 105102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41064
Venue Name: Ziggies Basement Suites Hall
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Hotel Rialto

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

West Brom Hotels Event Hall

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Conference Center

Centre for Media Development Seminar Room

Find that touch, spark, and rekindle old connection with your guest at Centre for Media De ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

New Parissona Hotel International Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria