Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 120101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37509
Venue Name: Pebbles Suites Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Conference Center

Equity Resort Hotel Cinema Hall

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Alidodo Hotels Hall

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Marquee

Mab Royal Events Centre

Mab-Royal is currently the best events centre in Ijebu, Ogun State, with a world class imp ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Conference Hotel Ijebu ode Hall

Conference Hotel Limited possesses a wealth of experience in creating and delivering excep ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria