Panda Events Complex Ground Floor Hall

112 Commercial Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 112 Commercial Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101245
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37351
Venue Name: Panda Events Complex Ground Floor Hall
Capacity Banquet: 500
Capacity Theater: 800
Other Features
1 Changing Room
250 Cars Parking Space
4 Rest Rooms
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Power supply
Stage
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Marquee

Nikoms Event Centre

You think you’ve seen it hall? Well, you haven’t till you visit Nikoms Event C ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Finicky Restaurant Banquet Hall

Planning a low budget grand event? Why search further when Finicky Restaurant Banquet Hall ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Roof Top Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Johnsons Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria